Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Spire Progressive Moments Vol. 1 soundset released at Sound7


Sound7 has launched its latest soundset Spire Progressive Moments Vol. 1, featuring a collection of patches for the Spire synthesizer, crafted from sounds of the hottest Trance and Progressive trends.

Sound7 Spire Progressive Moments Vol 1

From deep to euphoric this pack covers all of progressives finest

Artistic influces include Tinlicker, Spencer Brown, Estiva, Sunny LAX, Jason Ross, Seven Lions and many more.

Spire Progressive Moments features

  • 64 +2 hand-crafted Spire presets.
  • Includes 17 bass, 21 leads, 12 pads, 16 plucks.
  • References taken from the current trends of Progressive Trance.
  • All presets are volume balanced making extensive use of Spires features
  • Balanced integrated FX maximises the creative possibilities.
  • Finely organised into separate categories.
  • All presets ready to use.

The soundset is available for purchase for £12.95 GBP.

An exclusive 35% off discount is available to Rekkerd readers. Use coupon code REKKERD20 at checkout to take advantage of this offer. Coupon expires August 11st, 2017.

More information: Sound7 / Spire Progressive Moments Vol. 1

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments