Splice Sounds has released a new sample pack by Ilan Rubin: Drum Samples & Loops

Ilan Rubin is an iconic drummer, percussionist, singer, and songwriter who’s played with Nine Inch Nails, Paramore, and Angels & Airwaves. He took over the drum chair with NIN at just 20 years old and in 2011 joined Angels & Airwaves, playing not just drums but also guitar, bass, keyboards, singing backing vocals and helped write the music on ever since. Born in 1988, he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame with NIN in 2020, making history as the youngest ever inductee.

In addition to his lasting impact on those influential acts, Rubin has been the frontman and creative force of the band, The New Regime since 2007, in which he sings, plays all of the instruments in the studio, and plays guitar in their live performances. He is also now releasing fresh solo music under his own name.

Comprising 452 drum loops and one shots, the sample pack is now available to Splice Sounds users. If you’re new to Splice, you can sign up with promo code YT2021 to get 1 month free access.

More information: Splice Sounds