Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Splice launches new packs from VIRTU, Lonely C of Soul Clap & Sango


Splice Sounds has released VIRTU: The Vault Vol. 1, a collection of 149 loops and samples by Jonathan Sprot.

Splice VIRTU Vault Vol 1

VIRTU, alias of Jon Sprott, takes inspiration from the 1975, M83 and Skrillex, yet produces a sound all his own.

Grab the eclectic and diverse range of electronic production sounds from VIRTU’s The Vault Vol. 1.

With the Charles and Tribulations Sample Pack Lonely C of Soul Clap delivers well over 300 sounds.

Splice Sounds Lonely C Charles & Tribulations

Funky, energetic with a splash of modern sounds, Soul Clap return for a second sample pack of indelible sounds, courtesy of Lonely C.

Sango Drum Kit – Installment 1 brings 128 sounds featuring percussion and drums, vocals, 808s and more.

Splice Sounds Sango Drum Kit

Sango – Soulection mainstay, groovemaster, flavorful chef of so many sounds and genres – be it R&B, trap, baile funk, jazz – now lets you in on his many wonderful and eclectic sounds. You’re not ready for this one – dive in now.

The sample packs are now available to Splice Sounds subscribers. New users sign up with promo code REKKERD20 to get 1 month free access with 100 download credits.

More information: Splice Sounds

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments