Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Splurgo Audio releases Freebies Pack #2 + My Little Orchestra & All Synths Bundles

Splurgo Audio Freebies Pack #2

Splurgo Audio announced the release of the new Splurgo Freebies Pack #2 collection of free loops, and two new bundles.

New at Splurgo Audio

  • Splurgo Freebies Pack #2
    In this pack you can find 30 loops containing Progressive Rock Guitars, Minimal House Beats, Dirty Beats, Celtic Harp, Ambient Dream Pads, Rock Drumloops, Funky Piano Loops, Classical Ballad Piano Loops and Hip Hop Piano Loops. Until the end of April this pack is free without the need for a purchase. After that, it will be free to add to your cart on any order.
  • My Little Orchestra *Bundle Pack*
    This pack contains all Orchestra themed sample packs. In this pack included: String Section, Slow String Section, String Arpeggios, Chaos Cello, Violin, Orchestral Snare, Orchestral Harp and Glockenspiel. Price: $44.95 USD (save 40% on the regular price of $74.54).
  • All Synths *Bundle Pack*
    This pack contains all synth based sample packs. In this pack included: 80’s Synth Loops, Analog Synth Loops, Big Synth Sweeps, Computer Sounds, Synth Arpeggio Loops, Synth Collection Vol.1-3 and a bonus pack containing 16 synth loops. Price: $64.95 USD (save 41% on the regular price of $109.40).

More information: Splurgo Audio (website no longer available)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments