Ghost Syndicate has launched SQZ ME Artist Pack: Dubstep, a collection of sounds by Ukrainian master of dark and experimental groove, SQZ ME.

Ghost Syndicate SQZ ME Dubstep

Enter SQZ ME Artist Pack: a masterfully crafted workshop for tempering and molding Dubstep & Grime tunes of the highest standard. Each element of this neatly organised collection has been carefully weighed, meticulously measured, and rigorously tested before being delivered to your DAW. And rest assured, all of them work just as perfect when put together, you’re only left to create the unique recipe of your own signature sound.

In detail, you can expect to find some wicked and diverse ingredients for cranky beats, monstrously deep bass lines & chops, all dispersed with a broad range of synthetic solutions that range from enchanting pads to ear-grinding wails and haunting bits. And we really have to say that this collection offers by far the richest option for Dubstep beats and track starters that a truly foolproof approach to creating dirty grooves that move.

SQZ ME Artist Pack: Dubstep features

  • 51 Bass Loops.
  • 18 Drum Loops.
  • 17 Hat Loops.
  • 17 Top Loops.
  • 18 Percussion Loops.
  • 18 Kick & Snare Loops.
  • 25 Synth Loops.
  • 22 Fx Loops.
  • 8 Basses.
  • 21 Kicks.
  • 10 Snares.
  • 10 Claps.
  • 56 Percussion Hits.
  • 33 Hats.

The sample pack costs £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate