Triple Spiral Audio has announced the release of the Norse Myths soundset by Subsonic Artz, a collection of over 150 presets for the Diva virtual analog synth by u-he.

To bring this project to life, we’ve taken inspiration from Norse Mythology and the music from composers such as Olafur Arnalds, Nils Frahm, Uno Helmersson and Peter Broderick to name a few.

Norse Myths has been designed to bring you a large palette of Nordic sounds and vibes ; from analogue noirish sounds, to Nordic soundscapes and ambiences, to dramatic underscore synths sounds.
We do hope that you’ll like this set as much as we did when we built it…

The soundset includes 151 patches:

  • 9 arpeggiators.
  • 12 basslines.
  • 14 effects.
  • 11 keys.
  • 4 leads.
  • 27 pads.
  • 32 pulses.
  • 9 rythms.
  • 23 soundscapes.
  • 10 synths.

The soundset is available at the introductory price of 19.95 EUR through May 31st, 2020 (regular 24.95 EUR).

More information: Triple Spiral Audio