Sugar Bytes has released version 1.1 of Consequence, a chord synquencer for PC and Mac.

It contains more than 200 new Global presets and 50 Instruments which means lots of new grooves, sounds and combinations! New features have been added to make Consequence even more flexible and easy to use. The 3 Instruments now have a Note Range feature for even crazier grooves. The Chord Sequencer now shows the Chord number of each sequencer-bar. Randomize has been implemented and a new delay algorithm is available!

Changes in Consequence v1.1

  • 200 new Presets Club Style.
  • 50 new Instruments (focused on drums, synth and e-piano).
  • Note Range per Instrument.
  • Midi Channel per Instrument.
  • Chord Number in Chord Sequencer.
  • Randomize.
  • 16th Notes Delay.
  • Clock overhauled.
  • All known bugs fixed.

Consequence is available for PC and MAC (VST/AU) for 149 EUR / $199 USD.

More information: Sugar Bytes / Consequence