Freshly Squeezed Samples has announced a new volume of presets for the Spire synthesizer instrument by Reveal Sound.

Sunny Lax Spire Essentials Volume 2 comes with a fresh batch of 128 fully club orientated sounds, covering a wide range of electronic dance music genres.

Freshly Squeezed Sunny Lax Spire Essentials 2

This sound set provides you with all the tools ‘really’ needed to produce your next dance floor ready hit. Sunny Lax has covered everything from big room progressive plucks, atmospheric evolving pads, uplifting basses and in your face, fat super saw leads. Giving you a truly unique collection of fresh, inspirational and creative sounds!

This sound set includes a combination of fresh, new sounds and remakes of popular sounds by artists such as Above & Beyond, Aly &Fila, Deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Virtual Self and many others.

Sunny Lax is well known for producing the finest quality uplifting and progressive trance, with a string of successful releases on Anjunabeats, Armada Recordings, Lost Language and Deep Blue Recordings. He is most well-known for his releases “P.U.M.A”, “Contrast”, “Blue Bird” and “Reborn”, not to mention countless remixes for other well-known artists. It’s safe to say, Sunny Lax has become a firm favourite in DJ playlists around the world.

Sunny Lax Spire Essentials 2 features

  • 34 Bass Presets.
  • 34 Lead Presets.
  • 16 Pad Presets.
  • 34 Pluck Presets.
  • 10 Sequence Presets.
  • Sorted into well-defined categories.
  • All presets are rooted (C3) and volume normalized.
  • 100% royalty free.

The soundset costs £32 GBP.

More information: Freshly Squeezed Samples