Karanyi has announced the release of SYNTHS-1 Mini Collection, a Kontakt instrument library featuring the sounds of some vintage synthesizers.

SYNTH-1 Mini Collection contains 6 classic analog and digital instrument patches from my studio gear including DSI – OB6, Roland Super JV, MOOG Minitaur, Oberheim Matrix 6 / 1000 & a Yamaha DX7.

SYNTH-1 Mini Collection features

  • Deep sampled in 24bit / 48kHz with Universal Audio Apollo Preamp + Neve 88RS + Pultec EQ
  • Variable instrument ranges, with 1-3 velocity layers.
  • Includes OB-6 Arp Patch, Roland Super JV D-50 Stack Patch, Oberheim Matrix 6 Analog Bass Guitar Patch, Oberheim Matrix 1000 Filmscore Pad Patch, Yamaha DX7 Custom Soft Tines Patch, Moog Minitaur Taurus Sequence Bass Patch, and a custom drum set.
  • Kontakt 5 format (full version required).
  • 650 MB content.

The collection is a free download at Karanyi.

Make sure to check the list of Kontakt freebies for many more free download.