The Drum Broker has launched S1 Career Kit Vol 3, a new sample pack by S1 aka Symbolyc One.

Drum Broker S1 Career Kit Vol 3

Grammy Award Winning & Multi Platinum Selling Producer S1 (aka Symbolyc One) is back with the third installation in his ‘Career Kit’ Drum Sample Series.

S1’s – The Career Kit Vol. 3 Drum Kit is an all new drum sample library from Symbolyc One that contains 94 drums samples featured on S1 produced Hits including:

  • Lecrae “Welcome to America”
  • Raekwon “I Got Money”
  • Keyshia Cole “N.L.U”
  • Logic “Til the End”
  • Lupe Fiasco “Body of Work”
  • Common “Framework”
  • Bonus Drum Samples & Sounds

The sample pack is available for purchase for $24.99 USD.

More information: The Drum Broker