Thick Sounds is back with a collection of Minimal Neuro Rollers, a demonstration of a paradox showing how ethereal atmospheres and distorted sounds can be blended in order to wreck some dancefloors.

Influenced by artists like Alix Perez, Icicle, Break, Zero T, Ulterior Motive, Foreign Concept, Enei and S.P.Y to name a few, this brand-new pack is designed for producers who are looking for gritty basslines, striking drums and subtle melodies.

With releases on RAM Records, Technique, ProgRam and more worldwide-known labels, Salaryman already showed his abilities to craft such music and presents here a pack that shouldn’t be missed!

Minimal Neuro Rollers features

  • 42 Bass Loops.
  • 30 Drum Loops.
  • 27 Synth Loops.
  • 30 Top Loops.
  • 36 Percussion Loops.
  • 135 Bass Hits.
  • 54 Synth Hits.
  • 71 Drum Hits.
  • 10 FX.
  • 13 Bass Multis.
  • 5 Synth Multis.
  • 39 Soft Sampler Patches (32 XFer Serum and 7 NI Massive).
  • 2 Construction Kits including separated layers: Drum, Sub Bass, Reece Bass, Leads, Pads, Stabs, Instruments and Full Mix previews.
  • 34 Midi Files.

The pack is available from Loopmasters for £29.95 GBP. Parts are sold separately from £6.95 GBP.

More information: Thick Sounds