Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

ThisIsNotALabel.com announces Computer Music Anthology 2008

Computer Music Anthology 2008

Evan Merz of ThisIsNotALabel.com has announced the Computer Music Anthology 2008, a collection of works by young, student and/or outsider composers.

It is a volume of work that will be distributed for free from thisisnotalabel.com with the goal of promoting electronic and computer music by unestablished composers. There will also be a focus on work that the composer cannot or will not distribute using traditional media (interactive, generative … etc). Accepted submissions will earn a write-up from thisisnotalabel.com and other participating blogs, as well as inclusion in the 2008 anthology.

The deadline for submission is December 1st, 2008.

Check ThisIsNotALabel.com for more information and submission guidelines.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments