Resonance Sound has announced the release of Thru-Zero Vol. 1 by Aiyn Zahev Sounds, a collection of 85 presets for the Massive X synthesizer instrument.

Aiyn Zahev Thru Zero for Massive X

Next to the inspiring collection of MIDI files and Audio stems from the demo, this soundset contains 85 Presets for the all new Native Instruments Massive X synthesizer! Featuring a precise and powerful audio engine, with a huge palette of wavetables and shaping FX. Here at AZS we’ve made sure to explore this amazing engine while staying focused and true to modern dance sound. Above all, Thru-Zero explores a dark tech-trance atmosphere, treading the line between abstract and classic synth sounds from techno and trance genres.

85 sounds were selected out of weeks worth of sound design session, tweaked further and then compiled into this first volume of electronic dance music essentials. This bank aims to provide inspiration and fit into studio sessions with minimal tweaking. With careful settings of effects, mod wheel and performance controls, but they also provide great starting points for your own sound design.

Thru-Zero Vol. 1 features

  • 85 sounds.
  • Modwheel and effects set-up.
  • MIDI files and Audio stems from the Demo.
  • Total of 61 MIDI files and 30 WAV files.

The sound pack is available for 23.95 EUR.

More information: Resonance Sound