Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Tim Exile launches Endlesss free-to-use collaborative music studio

0

Tim Exile has announced the release of Endlesss for iOS, a live collaborative music-making app and social network.

Endlesss is a free-to-use collaborative music studio with built in drums, synths, fx and much more. Easy to get started for the novice electronic musician with boundless opportunities for the seasoned creative.

Quickly layer loops and beats to create ever evolving soundscapes. Intuitive workflow fine-tuned to keep you locked in the groove and express your musical creativity – alone or together with others.

The Endlesss iOS app is available for download worldwide in the Apple App Store.

The Bandsintown LIVE channel on Twitch is hosting a series of spontaneous sets and jam sessions powered by the new musical remote collaboration app.

Bandsintown Twitch

Each performance will be an on-the-fly collaboration between app creator Tim Exile and a guest via the Endlesss app and video chat.

A select handful of tech-savvy electronic artists, producers, and songwriters will make music, chat, and explore the possibilities of remote creation, all live:

  • 12 noon BST (7am ET/ 4am PT) – Gaz Williams (YouTube’s studio wizard).
  • 2pm BST (9am ET/ 6am PT) – Matt Black (Coldcut/ founder of Ninja Tune).
  • 4pm BST (11am ET / 8am PT) – Dan Le Sac (UK producer).
  • 6pm BST (1pm ET / 10am PT)- Imogen Heap (technologist and GRAMMY-winning songwriter).
  • 8pm BST (3pm ET / 12pm PT) – Flux Pavilion (EDM par excellence).
  • 10pm BST (5pm ET / 2pm PT)- KiNK (live house and techno).

More information: Endlesss

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments