Future Euphoria Future Trance Anthems Vol 1

Trance Euphoria has announced the release Future Trance Anthems Vol 1 for Zebra 2, a soundset for the u-he Zebra 2 software synthesizer.

‘Future Trance Anthems Vol 1 For Zebra 2’ is Trance Euphoria’s long-awaited first sound set for the very popular UHE Zebra 2 synth. This pack features a total of 103 new patches for your Trance needs. Every patch has been sculptured for maximum impact in your next Trance masterpiece.

If you’re into artists such as Fast Distance, Stonevalley, Ferry Corsten, AVB, Matt Darey, Gareth Emery, Dash Berlin, Sash, Aly & Fila, Cosmic Gate, Markus Schulz, Push, Vincent De Moor, Sander Van Doorn, Alex MORPH, PVD, Sean Tyas, and many more, then you will love these patches.

Future Trance Anthems Vol 1 features

  • 103 patches for u-he Zebra 2.
  • Includes 39 Basses, 19 Pads, 14 Plucks, 13 Leads, 6 Chords, 5 FX, 4 Strings, 2 Acid, 1 Arp.

The soundset is available to purchase from Producer Loops for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Future Trance Anthems Vol 1 for Zebra 2