ADSR Sounds has introduced a sample pack that embodies the sound of today’s hottest Hip-Hop and Trap artists such as Lil Skies, Travis Scott, Trippie Redd, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboy Carti, Rich The Kid, Migos and many more.

Trap Corner by Loops 4 Producers includes 5 massive construction kits full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards a Trap masterpiece.

MIDI files are also included, which gives you the freedom to apply melodies to any sound you choose.

Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away. All files are 100% Royalty-Free!

Trap Corner features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 51 Midi Files.
  • 67 Wav Files.
  • Tempo.
  • Key Signature.

The sample pack is $14.99 USD at the ADSR Sounds store.

More information: Loops 4 Producers