Future Loops has released Trap Metro, a collection of royalty-free samples for Hip Hop & Trap producers featuring 15 construction kits and over 900 samples.

Future Loops Trap Metro

Trap Metro brings you 15 heavyweight construction kits drawing inspiration from top producers such as Future and Metro Boomin’ and that include all the elements you need to produce banging, radio-ready Trap tunes : featuring super tight drums, precise basslines and 808s and a top notch collection of instrumental loops ( synth, arps, bells, strings, pianos & more) that range from futuristic and spaced out to breezy and mellow!

Each construction kit is packed with Full Drum Loops, Drum Loop Elements (Kick, Snare, Clap, Hihats, Percussion), Melodic Loops (Bass, Synth, Bells, Piano, Strings, FX, Vox & more) plus over 80 Trap Drum One-Shots specially forged for anyone who wants to get their hands dirty and build new beats with ease!

Trap Metro features

  • Full Drum Loops.
  • Drum Loop Elements (Kick, Hat, Clap, Snare, Percussion & more).
  • Instrumental Loops ( Bass & 808s, Bells, Strings, Piano, Synth, FX & Vox).
  • Drum One Shots.
  • 15 Construction Kits.
  • 2.70 GB.
  • 541 Unique Sounds.
  • WAV & REX Format.
  • 100% Royalty-free.

Trap Metro is available for 29.95 EUR.

More information: Future Loops / Trap Metro