Smokey Loops Trap Squad 2

Smokey Loops has launched Trap Squad 2, a sound pack featuring 5 trap construction kits.

In this pack you will find 5 Full Construction kits, created especially for you at 103 – 150 – 160 BPM, to give more grit to your productions.

Also bring you Drum Loops, Melody Loops (Drop Sidechain/No- Sidechain), Oneshots, Vocals, MIDI, Presets (Spire/Serum), Bonus Loops and much more.

MIDI files and Presets in each kits are included for manipulate sound to your liking.
Contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.

Trap Squad 2 is 100% Royalty-Free.

Trap Squad 2 features

  • 5 Construction kits: Don’t Stop “G”, Jump “G”, Smokey Club “D#”, Go “F”, Vibe “F”.
  • Includes 46 drum loops, 59 music loops, 44 oneshots, 23 midi, 9 presets for Serum and Spire.
  • 239 MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 210 files in total (compatible with PC/Mac).
  • Tempo and key labeled.
  • 100% royalty free.

Trap Squad 2 is available from Reveal Sound for $20.70 USD.

More information: Reveal Sound