NatLife Sounds has announced that its True Trance Sounds Vol. 2 soundset for the Hive 2 synthesizer by u-he is on sale at a 50% discount for a limited time.

This soundset contains a full working patches, you no need to think how to create something stunning here, i made this work for you.

The pack includes:

  • 10 Bass.
  • 8 Scream Basses.
  • 14 Leads.
  • 11 Pads.
  • 14 Plucks.
  • 7 Synth Sounds.

The pack is on sale for only £8 GBP until September 1st, 2019.

NatLife Sounds has also announced that it will starting pricing its products in Euros.

Over the past 5 years of work, our company has steadily kept the price of all products, with its decline to the last years, but due to the devaluation and the instability of the British Pound, which has been falling for all these five years, we came to the decision to change the currency of calculation in our store in Euro, as well as an increase in the cost of products to its original value.

Starting September 1st, all True Trance Sounds series packs will be 22 EUR; the Cosmic Plucks series pack will cost 16 EUR each.

More information: Natlife Sounds