Loopmasters has released a new sample pack by Mask Movement Samples. Tunnel Techno Hypnosis brings a collection of melodic, deep, and dark basement sounds by Histibe and Chukhno, who is known for his deep and artistic approach in electronic music production.

The tone, style, and texture are comparable to the bold sound and attitude of labels such as Herzblut, Systematic, Ministry of Sound, Afterlife, Get Physical, Cr2, Soma, Minus, and Boiler Room. Inspired by the music and vibe of artists such as Stephan Bodzin, Robert Babicz, Dubfire, Marc Romboy, Oliver Huntemann, Richie Hawtin, Tale Of Us, Moonbeam, Scuba, and more.

Inside Tunnel Techno Hypnosis you will find a sharpened collection of samples fully engineered to smash through the mix including fat basslines, chunky electronic beats, and melancholic synthesizers, such as strings, arpeggios, sequences, and atmospheric pads. The pack is topped off with energy-charged one shots and extra effects to make your track snap.

Tunnel Techno Hypnosis features

  • 100 Drum Loops.
  • 103 Music Loops (Synths, Basslines, Sequences, Keys).
  • 30 Pads & Atmospheres.
  • 10 Bonus Bass Loops.
  • 30 Kick Drums.
  • 30 Snare Drums.
  • 30 Hi-Hats.
  • 30 Percussion Sounds.
  • 35 Special Effects.

The sample pack is priced £24.95 GBP, with parts sold from £7.95 GBP at Loopmasters.

More information: Mask Movement Samples