Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Ueberschall launches Loop Food – Free Demo Library Fall 2013

Ueberschall Loop Food

Ueberschall has announced Loop Food, a free demo library featuring free sounds from previously released sound libraries.

Ueberschall serves free food for your loop hungry DAWs. This demo package is spiced up with 435 MB of free sound material and is cooked with the best ingredients only: 232 loops and samples taken from 17 different Ueberschall libraries.

Beyond Tech House, Chart Hits, Chill House, Chillout Breeze, Chillout Zone, Deep House, Drum & Bass Lounge, Drum & Bass Vol. 1, Dubstep Destruction ,Funk & Soul, Nouvelle Discotheque, Rare Grooves Vol. 1, Retro Action Score, Synth Pop, Tech House Producer Pack, Thrash Metal, Twang

And if you are still hungry, the following voucher, allows you to save 20€ with your next purchase in their store:

Bon appetite! Attention! This is no low-fat food!

The Loop Food pack is a free download.

More information: Ueberschall / Loop Food

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments