Prime Loops has launched the new Underground Bass Music Experiments sample pack by Origin Sound, a collection that aims to help producers break out of bass music clichés with new and inspiring loops, one-shots and MIDI files.

Origin Sound Underground

Full of bopping wonky leads, trashy bass rips, and crunchy mean drums, this dilapidated collection of sounds will melt your face off. Anyone searching for forward-thinking bass music will find a fat cache of audio gold within Underground.

The pack includes:

  • 397 total files (140 loops, 199 one-shots, 58 MIDI files).
  • 120 drum hits.
  • 60 drum loops.
  • 20 bass loops .
  • 20 chord loops.
  • 20 melodic loops .
  • 20 songstarter loops.
  • 40 music single hits.
  • 39 sfx.

The Undergound sample pack is available for £24.95 GBP.

Also released recently is Lo-Fi Nights Dusty Hip Hop Beats, a pack filled with wavy after-hours vibes, bringing you all the tools and materials you need to make the perfect dusty Hip-Hop beats.

Origin Sound LoFi Nights

The foundation to Lo-Fi Nights is its extensive collection of music loops. These range from bouncing and bubbly bass synths, jazzy piano progressions, vintage style guitars, house synth stabs, twinkling xylophones, and much more. These music loops come accompanied with a matching MIDI file to allow for ultimate customisability and flexibility.

The sample collection comprises 120 loops, 88 one-shots and 29 MIDI files, including aged loops, chopped loops and original loops, drums and well-structured rhythms ranging from classing hip-hop bops to more experimental foley grooves, airy female vocal chops, lush noise risers, beat scratches, and more.

Lo-Fi Nights is also £24.95 GBP.

Other recent Origin Sound packs include Trap Love, The Drum Store – Vol 2 and Late Night RNB Future Soul Feels.

More information: Prime Loops