VST Buzz has launched a limited time sale on Luftrum 11, a soundset for the Diva virtual analog synthesizer from u-he.

A beautiful collection of presets made for the Diva virtual analogue synthesiser from U-He. The sequel to the popular Luftrum 9, it includes 64 new presets covering pads, basses, arpeggios, leads, keys, stings and sound effects.

Flawlessly combining classic sound with modern effects and processing, Luftrum 11 is a truly outstanding soundbank and an essential addition to U-He’s Diva.

Luftrum 11 features

  • 64 presets for U-He’s Diva.
  • Sequel to the critically acclaimed Luftrum 9.
  • Includes pads, arpeggios, synths, basses, keys, strings and sound effects.
  • Contains synth emulations inspired by Vangelis, Boards of Canada, Jean Michel Jarre, Tangerine Dream and Carbon Based Lifeforms.
  • CPU efficient.
  • Incredibly well programmed using Diva’s unrivalled virtual analogue synthesis.
  • Perfect for ambient electronica or film and game scores.

The soundset is available from VST Buzz at a 30% discount until December 18th, 2014.

More information: VST Buzz