WaaSoundLab Electro Dub Vol 1

WaaSoundLab has announced the release of its Electro Dub Vol 1 sample library, a collection of 5 dark post-apocalyptic themes including Logic templates and MIDI files.

Get the party started with this laser blasts and stroboscopic beats battle! If you are looking for that heavy melodic yet powerful dub wobble bass, then this is the way to go…

Expect to find all the material you need to create innovative productions ; a sample pack loaded with urban and futuristic tones. Just enter the (video) game! The sound of Nero and Skrillex is just one click-away!

Electro Dub Vol 1 features

  • 1.95 GB total content.
  • 5 Logic Pro templates.
  • 711 Loops.
  • 50 EXS24 instruments (121 multi samples).
  • 50 Channel strip settings (Logic presets).
  • Additional folders include:
    • 10 Construction beats (BD/SD, HH, FX, Full) = 42 loops
    • 21 Electro Dub FXs
    • 20 HH loops
    • 22 Seqs (dry, perc, reverse, crush) = 62 loops
  • Formats: WAV, Apple Loops, REX2, MIDI Files.

The sample pack is available to purchase for 54.95 EUR.

WaaSoundLab has also announced a price reduction on selected sample libraries:

  • Hip Hop Vol 1 now 39.95 EUR (regular 49.95 EUR)
  • US Pop Vol 1 now 39.95 EUR (regular 49.95 EUR)
  • US Pop Vol 2 now 39.95 EUR (regular 49.95 EUR)
  • US Pop Vol 1 & 2 bundle now 63.95 EUR (regular 99.90 EUR)

More information: WaaSoundLab