Wildfunk Electro House Sounds 5

Wildfunk has released Electro House Sounds 5, a new sample pack.

100 selected instruments for the latest Electro House productions.

This samplepack is of course also suitable for other genres like Progressive House, Minimal House, Fidget House and even commercial pop music.

Electro House Sounds 5 features

  • Contains 35 basses, 20 chords and 45 leads.
  • Total content: 760 MB.
  • Windows: VSTi sample player for Ableton, Cubase, FL Studio, Sonar etc. & patches for Kontakt, HALion and SFZ.
  • Mac: Patches for Logic EXS24 and Kontakt.
  • Reason: Patches for NN-XT.
  • All audio samples are included in WAVE-format (16-bit, 44.1 kHz, mono).
  • Every instrument has been sampled note by note from C3-C6 individually so there are no pitched or stretched sounds in this range.

Electro House Sounds 5 is available to purchase for 39 EUR. A bundle of all 5 volumes (500 instruments) is available for 149 EUR (save 46 EUR).

More information: Wildfunk