Xenos Soundworks Future Bass Vol 1 for Massive

Xenos Soundworks has announced the release of Future Bass Volume 1, a free soundset featuring 50 sounds for the Massive synthesizer by Native Instruments.

This free pack of 50 NI Massive presets has the same workmanship and attention to detail as our latest commercial offerings.

Fans of artists like Marshmello, Flume, Lido, San Holo and Slushii will find ‘Future Bass Volume 1’ to be an essential toolkit, ready-made for fresh and current Future Bass production.

This soundset is completely royalty-free.

Future Bass Vol 1 features

  • All 8 Macros assigned to each patch.
  • Both KSD and NMSV formats included.
  • 100% Royalty Free.
  • For Genres: Future Bass, House, EDM, Trap, Electro, Pop.

Future Bass Vol 1 is available from Xenos Soundworks and from this Massive patches archive.

More information: Xenos Soundworks / Future Bass Vol 1