Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Xenos Soundworks releases Xenos Dubstep and Drum & Bass Vol. 3

Rob Papen Predator

Xenos Soundworks has announced the release of Xenos Dubstep and Drum & Bass Vol. 3, a collection of patches for Predator by Rob Papen.

The third soundbank in the series picks up where the previous two sets left off.

Volume 3 contains 33 presets and places more emphasis on blazing leads, sublime pads, exotic polysynths/keys and a touch of sound effects, while still containing a token amount of new bass presets.

Xenos Dubstep and Drum & Bass Vol. 3 is available to purchase for $4.99 USD.

More information: Xenos Soundworks

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments