Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Yuroun intros Dance-Trance Vol 2 for Sylenth1

Yuroun Dance-Trance Vol 2

Yuroun has announced the release of Dance-Trance Vol 2, a soundset for the Sylenth1 software synthesizer by LennarDigital.

Dance-Trance Vol 2 contains 75 sounds for Sylenth1 Full loaded with 4 Arps, 21 leads, 12 basses, 17 pads, 2 Fx, 3 Drums, 16 pluck sounds which demonstrate the powerful potential of the Sylenth-soundengine.

The soundset costs 8 EUR.

More information: Yuroun / Dance-Trance Vol 2 for Sylenth1

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments