Loopmasters has released a new sample pack from the ZTEKNO label. The royalty free Dead Pixel comes with over 1GB of loops and samples for your next Techno track.

Today we invite you to plunge into the World of Underground Techno in all its glory. Do not expect something ordinary and not interesting in this release, everything here is done in such a way as to emphasize the full power of the Underground.

Synthesizers: mostly with crazy automation. Dark, bright, extraordinary, strange and bold. Able to push for exploits and the creation of Techno tracks right after listening. Bass Lines: analog, deep and fat. So unusual that sometimes it doesn’t fit in my head that such notes even exist. Ability – to cause goosebumps. Drum Loops: lofi and hifi drum parts. It all depends on the mood of the producer, what he wants to hear in his track. Able to start a new track without much effort. SFXs: true Techno effects. A must-use in any of your Techno tracks. Able to attract attention and cause a hysterical desire to create new tracks.

Dead Pixel features

  • 80 Synth Loops (Dry & Wet).
  • 40 Synth (MIDI) Loops.
  • 80 Bass Loops (Inc. Side Chain).
  • 40 Bass (MIDI) Loops.
  • 80 Arp Loops (Dry & Wet).
  • 40 Arp (MIDI) Loops.
  • 280 Drum Loops (Inc. Full/Tops/Kicks/Hats/Snares).
  • 50 SFXs.
  • 110 Drum Hits.

The sample pack is available for purchase at Loopmasters for £23.95 GBP.

More information: ZTEKNO