Loopmasters has released the ZTEKNO Label Sampler 001, a handpicked collection of some exclusive royalty free sounds from ZTEKNO’s best selling releases.

We’ve included Various Loops, One Shots, Effects, Vocal Parts, sounds of Acidic Classical Synthesizers, Basslines as well as some cool Synthmaster, Avenger, Arturia Pigments 2 and Ni Massive Synth presets to help you get inspired and focus on creating your own interesting ideas.

The sampler includes 550MB of loops, samples and synth presets from Sheri Marshel Techno Diva, Techno Wish, Techno Animals, Spectral Techno, Rave Game, Other Techno Culture, Cybernetic Techno, Fractured Techno, Techno Infection, and Big Techno Festival:

  • 177 VST synth patches for VPS Avenger, Arturia Pigments 2, Synthmaster 2.9 and NI Massive X.
  • 22 Vocals.
  • 26 Synth Loops.
  • 34 SFXs (Fx and Ambience).
  • 80 One Shots.
  • 18 Top Loops.
  • 18 Kick Loops.
  • 14 Bass Loops.
  • 15 303 Loops.

The Label Sampler pack is available for £1 GBP.

Additionally, all ZTEKNO sound packs (over 50 in total) are on sale at a 50% discount until June 16th, 2020.

More information: ZTEKNO