Audentity releases The Voyagers – Deep / Future House

Audentity The Voyager Deep Future / House

Audentity has announced the release of Deep / Future House, a sound pack by The Voyagers.

The Voyagers who are dominating the Beatport charts right now with their Musical Freedom release ‘Crossover’ are offering you a full pack with their signature Deep & Future House sounds.

The Voyagers is the result after a long-term collaboration between two producers from The Netherlands, who are most well known by their fresh Future House sounds and collabs with Oliver Heldens and Alpharock and remixes for Laidback Luke.

They have had releases on Spinnin’ Records and Musical Freedom and are ready for the world. Support at their tracks come from names like: Martin Garrix, Jay Hardway, Oliver Heldens, Tchami, Hardsoul en Julian Jordan.

Deep & Future House features

  • Exclusive, never released material produced by The Voyagers for Audentity.
  • 31 exclusive Native Instruments Massive presets.
  • 23 chord hits.
  • 124 one shot drums.
  • 36 one shot synths.
  • 33 unique fx and drum fx-percussion.
  • 27 drum loops.
  • 13 music loops.

The pack is available from Beatport for 14.50 EUR.

More information: Audentity / Deep / Future House

80% off Audio Animals Live Drum Bundle
Driven Machine Drums 3 + MD Bundle