Tha Loops Ethnik Stringz 1, Loop Collection

Tha Loops Ethnik Stringz 1

Tha Loops has announced the release of Ethnik Stringz 1, a loop sample collection.

Loop set contains multitude of melodies, hooks, riffs and licks played by instruments from the ethnic music world. That’s over 380 original ethnic hip hop themes. Loops are modeled in the style of producers like Timbaland, Danjahandz and Neptunes.

“That’s what I call the hit sound! I am already using products on tracks I am producing for Diane Warren and the new Project Runway (Austin and Santinos) Show that I am composing. These beats are well recorded and are easy to use when under a tight deadline.” Says Jack D. Elliot (credits: Britney Spears, Ashley Tisdale, MTV and more)

Instruments used in “Ethnik Stringz 1” include Sitar from India, Oud from Middle East, Chinese Ruan, Pakistanian Bul Bul Tarang and Cumbus from Turkey. Loop set is organized into 4 popular music industry tempos: 87bpm, 92bpm, 97bpm and 102bpm. Each instruments’ group of loops includes 4 tempos and 4 key signatures. All loops are acidized and can be stretched into uptempo or downtempo beats.

Ethnik Stringz 1 features

  • Over 380 original ethnic hip hop themes.
  • Features the styles of Hip hop producers such as Danjahands, Timbaland and The Neptunes.
  • All loops are Acidized in 16 bit, 44.1 kHz, WAV format.
  • Instant Download available.

Ethnik Stringz 1 is available to purchase as a download for $23.95 USD.

More information: Tha Loops / Ethnik Stringz 1


Jack D. Elliot’s Electro House Generation, sample library available from Big Fish Audio

Big Fish Audio Jack D. Elliot's Electro House Generation

Big Fish Audio has announced the release of Jack D. Elliot’s Electro House Generation, a new sample library by producer Jack D. Elliot.

From producing to making chart topping remixes, Jack D. Elliot continues to put his stamp on the electronic music scene. Electro House Generation gives you the goods from huge synths to little blips and driving drums to soaring leads.

Over 950MB of content (397 MB of 24-bit WAV files) in various keys and tempos along with multi-track drum parts from each kit gives you the right sounds in the right way, to make the right mix. Get the house pumpin’ with Jack D. Elliot’s Electro House Generation.

Jack D. Elliot’s Electro House Generation features

  • Over 950MB of content, 24-bit files.
  • 291 Loops and Samples in Acid/WAV and Apple Loops formats.
  • 190 REX Loops as well as an RMX Installer.

Jack D. Elliot’s Electro House Generation is available to purchase for $29.95 USD.

More information: Big Fish Audio / Jack D. Elliot’s Electro House Generation


Big Fish Audio releases Remix Revolution + 40% Off All Downloads

Big Fish Audio Remix Revolution

Big Fish Audio has released Remix Revolution, a collection of construction kits from one of the industries hottest remix producer.

Finally, something for the remixers! Remix Revolution brings you the goods from one of today’s most in-demand remix producers. With remixes that have reached #1 on Billboards Dance Charts, Jack D. Elliot has produced remixes for Britney Spears, Nick Lachey, N’ Sync, Christina Milian, Backstreet Boys, Ashley Tisdale and more. Now he’s giving you the tools to make that pounding remix you’ve been looking for.

Remix Revolution includes 38 construction kits ranging from 122 to 142 bpm, with remix-style drums, bass, synth and more. This new gem gives you the loops and samples perfect for your next remix jam.

Remix Revolution features

  • 38 construction kits.
  • Each kit contains a main mix plus all the elements broken out including drum hits and the multi track drums.
  • BPM ranging from 122-142.

Remix Revolution is available for purchase for $99.95 USD.

Big Fish Audio has also announced that from now through midnight (PST) Monday, September 7th all downloads are 40% off.

More information: Big Fish Audio