Orwell Digital releases Synthetik

Related: , , Posted in news on Jun 29, 2009 - comment 0 comments
Orwell Digital Synthetik

Orwell Digital has released Synthetik, a collection of patches for Logic Pro.

Unlike other patch collections which often strain to cover as much sonic ground as possible, Synthetik focuses exclusively on the tonalities generated by purely-electronic instruments and processing. From monstrous basses to the most piercing of leads, this collection delivers distinctive, fresh sounds for use in today’s cutting-edge productions.

Analog simulation, FM synthesis and Logic Pro’s significant audio processing capabilities are all called upon in this collection. A wide variety of rich, expressive tones, with a special focus on bass and lead sounds are provided.

Synthetik features 80 channel strip instrument settings, including three drum kits.

The patch collection is available for download for $24.99 USD. It is also available as part of Ultimate_Xpansion, which contains all six Orwell Digital collections for Logic Pro (total of 450+ patches with effects) for a special blow-out price of only $29.99 until August 31, 2009.

Visit Orwell Digital for more information.


More posts that match this tag

Orwell Digital releases Ultimate_Xpansion

Orwell Digital has released Ultimate_Xpansion, a patch collection for Logic Pro. 450 Pro-Level Patches… 20 Drum Kits… Unlimited inspiration Get every single Orwell Digital patch collection for Logic Pro, all in one package, all refined, … read more

Related: , , Posted in news on May 20, 2009 - comment 0 comments

Orwell Digital releases Ultra-Bundle for Logic Pro

Orwell Digital has released Ultra-Bundle, a bundle of patch collections for Logic Pro. Ultra-Bundle includes The Studio Production Collection – 128 radio-ready patches, built to inspire. Guitars that sing meet earth-shaking bases, classic keys and … read more

Related: , , Posted in news on Aug 11, 2008 - comment 0 comments