Sample Magic releases Free Christmas Cracker Bundle

Sample Magic has released a Free Christmas Bundle sample pack.

Sample Magic Free Christmas Cracker Bundle

So we come to the end of another top year of music making. As a way of saying thanks for your support in 2011 – and Happy New Year – we’ve compiled a tasty, exclusive 170+MB bundle of free loops and samples from some of this year’s biggest hitters, from Hed Kandi and Thomas Schumacher to Techno and Indie-Dance by way of Dubstep and Mainroom Anthems.

More information: Sample Magic


More posts that match this tag

Sample Magic SMP06 Thomas Schumacher: Berlin Techno

Sample Magic has released Thomas Schumacher: Berlin Techno, a sample library featuring dark, driving techno from the Berlin underground. Sample Magic’s artist series continues with a sterling 300+MB collection of dark and driving loops and … read more