Typhoonsounds releases Typhoon Vol.2

Related: , , Posted in news on Mar 19, 2009 - comment 0 comments
Typhoonsounds Typhoon Vol.2

Typhoonsounds has released Typhoon Vol.2, a collection of 24 bit multi-sampled sounds from various synthesizers.

From acoustic sounds to synth sounds, drum kits, fx etc you’ll find everything you need.
The presets are categorized in 28 banks (acoustic pianos, electric pianos, keyboards, synths, strings etc).

Some sounds were sampled from synthesizers (juno 106, dx7, jp8000, k2000, triton, d50, m1, jd800 etc),
others were designed after sounds from samples or other sources.

Typhoon Vol.2 features

  • 380 presets in 28 instrument banks.
  • 20 drum kits.
  • 3,7gb of samples.
  • multisampled and multi-velocity.
  • advanced kontakt scripts with easy access to effects (reverb, delay, release etc).

Typhoon Vol.2 (for Kontakt 2.2.3 or higher) is available as a digital download for $29 USD (CD-rom optional). A free demo pack can be downloaded from the product page.

Visit Typhoonsounds for more information and audio demos.


Typhoonsounds releases TYPHOON

Related: , , Posted in news on Mar 13, 2008 - comment 0 comments
Typhoonsounds TYPHOON

Typhoonsounds has released TYPHOON, a 5.5GB multi-sample library for Kontakt.

The TYPHOON synthesizer is a vast sample library that was created to fill the need of todays musicians. With this sample library you have access to the best sounds from the last decade of synthesizers and you’ll also have access to the sounds that will write history of the future.

TYPHOON features

  • 29 banks of instruments, 370 different patches.
  • Multi sampled / multi velocity / layers etc.
  • Every patch is properly mapped and easy to use into Kontakt.
  • Every bank has its own user interface.
  • Quality, Quantity and Versatility.

TYPHOON is available for an introductory price of $29 USD until April 15, 2008 (regular price is $45 USD).

Visit Typhoonsounds for more information and some free patches.