Audentity Records has launched #1 Future Bass, a brand new Future Pop sample pack, inspired by artists such as Chainsmokers, Allison Wonderland, Slushii and more.

The pack offers a royalty free collection of 6 construction kits with MIDI files and synth presets.

You can just drag and drop everything into your favourite DAW.

MIDI offers the freedom to choose your own presets, change the key of the melodies, edit the length and velocity of the notes and more.

Looking for some inspiration for the Future Bass genre? This new product will brings you fresh inspiration and creative ideas.

#1 Future Bass features

  • 160 files in total.
  • 6 construction kits.
  • 176 audio files.
  • 19 presets for Spire, Serum, and Avenger.
  • 2 one-shots.
  • 44.1kHz/24-bit quality.
  • 100% royalty-free.

The #1 Future Bass pack costs $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / #1 Future Bass