Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

3Q Samples releases London Minimal Deep Tech Vol 2


3Q Samples has announced the release of a new collection of loops and samples with London Minimal Deep Tech Vol. 2.

3Q Samples London Minimal Deep Tech 2

The second installment of this series is better than ever and molded by the London Underground scene. Inspired by artists such as Archie Hamilton, Rich NxT, Reelow, Seb Zito, Alex Arnout & More.

In this pack, you will find snappy analog squelches, pitch-bent minimal percussion, skippy hats & jumpy basslines. Synced & Looped ready to drop straight into your DAW.

The pack includes 186 sounds:

  • 15 Kicks.
  • 15 Claps.
  • 15 Hats.
  • 15 Snares.
  • 30 Perc.
  • 10 Full Drum Loops.
  • 21 Top Loops.
  • 16 Percussion Loops.
  • 9 Bass Loops.
  • 8 Hat Loops.
  • 10 Clap Loops.
  • 10 Kick Loops.
  • 12 Chords.

London Minimal Deep Tech Vol. 2 is available for £24.99 GBP.

More information: 3Q Samples

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments