5Pin Media has released its new Emotive Trap sample pack, a collection of royalty free loops, one shots, MIDI files and more.

5Pin Media Emotive Trap

Looking for something fresh to get your production hooks into? 5Pin Media’s Emotive Trap has all the right ingredients to cook up some soulful bass emotion so follow on down.

Treat your DAW to gut slamming subs, snappy trills, sun drenched chords, trippy haunting arps and steppy melodic synth lines laced with a hint of grit for organic flavour in the style of artists such as Sonny Digital, Noah “40” Shebib, Metro Boomin, Southside, London on da Track, Mike Will Made-it, Lex Luger and 808 Mafia.

Stepping in at at 220 loops (WAV or Apple), 120 REX2 loops, 236 one-shots, 265 multi-samples, 20 Sampler Patches and 100 MIDI files, Emotive Trap is a sonic treasure chest of premium grade samples designed to excite the creative juices and help spark your next project.

Emotive Trap features

  • Loops: 100 Drum (20 Full), 40 Bass, 40 Synth, 20 Chord, 20 Arp.
  • One Shots: 126 Drum & Percussion, 40 Bass, 33 Synth, 30 FX, 7 Vox.
  • 265 Multisamples (Bass & Synth).
  • 120 REX2 (Bass & Drum).
  • Sample pactches for NNXT, Kontakt 3+, EXS24, Halion, SFZ: 10 Bass, 10 Synth.
  • MIDI: 40 Bass, 40 Synth, 20 Chords.
  • Live 10 Pack includes 10 Bass Instruments, 10 Synth Instruments. All Sampler/Simpler Instruments include Macro Controls.

The pack is available from Loopmasters for £24.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately.

More information: 5Pin Media