5Pin Media has just released a second pack in a series of soundsets for the Serum wavetable synthesizer from Xfer Records.

Neurofunk Serum delivers a collection of 100 premium grade Neurofunk presets.

Drawing inspiration from artists such as Kumarion, Emperor, Black Sun Empire, Mejfus, Noisia, Phace, Spor, Prolix, InsideInfo and The Upbeats to name a few, Neurofunk Serum provides producers with the most sought after sounds from the genre direct via Serum.

Experience the quality and power of Xfer Records Serum with each Macro driven preset with full control over the tone and expression via MIDI controller and/or DAW automation.

The soundset is available from Loopmasters, priced £14.95 GBP. It includes 44 bass sounds, 11 reeses, 8 subs, 16 leads, 8 pads, 5fx, 4 stabs, and 4 perc sounds, alongside 22 drum Wav files featured in the demo track as a bonus.

More information: 5Pin Media