ADSR Sounds has released Louv Vol. 1, a new sound pack by Aubit that blends Future Bass and Pop production elements with Indie-Pop.

Not only did we recreate the famous sounds of Lauv’s hits but we set out to create new sounds that we think would inspire Lauv himself.

Lauv has shown the Future Bass world an entire new world of possibilities with his vocal-based sound design, his chilled groove and emotive melodic vibes. With Louv we have captured every single element of that and made it available to everyone. We studied every song he has released to date, and made sure that no aspect of his sub-genre was missed out by the contents of this pack.

Louv Vol. 1 features

  • 80 Serum Presets.
  • 35 Massive Presets.
  • 100 Drum Samples.
  • 25 Vocal Chops.
  • 3 Ableton Project Files.
  • Bonus Pack 1 – Louv Drum Grooves (25 loops).
  • Bonus Pack 2 – Louv Analog Keys for Serum (10 Serum presets).
  • Bonus Pack 3 – Louv Progressions (50 MIDI Files).
  • 328 total files, 264.4 MB content.

The pack is available from ADSR for $25 USD.

More information: ADSR Sounds