ADSR Sounds launches THE ONE: Mainstage EDM Vol. 1

THE ONE Mainstage EDM v1

ADSR Sounds has released THE ONE: Mainstage EDM Vol. 1, a soundset featuring 64 presets for the Massive synthesizer by Native Instruments.

In these presets you’ll find that all Macro controls have been assigned perfectly, so you may manuever the sounds as good as possible.
You’ll also find that plenty od randomize and velocity linking have been setup inside the various patches so you may get an as natural progression with these sounds in your music as possible.

So take the chance to sound like to real professionals, and give your music a nice lift with these presets!
Take a look a the demo song, which showcases a large number of the presets, and you’ll instantly hear how far you may reach with these sounds.

THE ONE: Mainstage EDM Vol. 1 features

  • 64 NI Massive Presets.
  • Includes 4 Arps, 16 Basses, 6 FX, 24 Leads, 6 Pads, 8 Risers.
  • 18 MIDI loops from the demo song.
  • 40 Wav samples from the demo song.
  • The demo song as an MP3.
  • List of what presets were used in the demo song.

The soundset is available from ADSR for $9.95 USD for a limited time only (regular $17.95 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds / THE ONE: Mainstage EDM Vol. 1

Leave a comment

Notify of