ADSR Sounds has launched its new sound pack KING X – Xpand!2 Presets, a collection of 56 expertly designed Hip Hop and Drill presets for AIR Music Tech’s Xpand!2 virtual instrument.

Inspired by Hip Hop royalty, designed to enhance your production experience. King X provides a complete collection of Xpand 2 presets for Hip Hop, Drill, Trap and other urban genres. Rediscover the power of Xpand!2 with a wide selection of sounds frum bass and drums to keys, guitars, wind, strings and more!

Make way for the King! King X makes full use of Xpand’s multitimbral operation to make you the almighty sovereign of your sound.

KING X features

  • 11 Bass.
  • 4 Drums.
  • 4 FX.
  • 3 Guitars.
  • 8 Keyboards.
  • 5 Mallets and Bells.
  • 3 Strings.
  • 6 Synths.
  • 4 Western.
  • 8 Winds.

The pack is on sale for the introductory price of $14 USD until October 14th, 2021. The regular price is $19 USD.

More information: ADSR Sounds