ADSR Sounds has introduced a new sample pack from the Alliant Audio label. Delivering a captivating world of chill trap beats, the royalty free Trap Sunsets by Floating Anarchy is designed for the modern producer.

Immerse yourself in a fusion of hard-hitting, classic trap sounds, dreamy synths, and wavy instrument loops, creating a relaxed, velvety sound for your productions.

Filled with contagious melodies and groovy basslines, this pack is a treasure trove of inspiration, ready to get your tracks started with a bang! Experience the versatility of varying drum loops, percussion, and iconic 808s, catering to both the timeless sound of classic trap and its sub-genres.

Trap Sunsets features

  • 21 Drum Break Loops.
  • 33 Top/Hat/Perc Loops.
  • 41 Instrument Loops.
  • 27 Instrument One-Shots.
  • 21 FX.
  • 23 808 One-Shots.
  • 13 Kick One-Shots.
  • 17 Snare One-Shots.
  • 19 Rim & Clap One-Shots.
  • 14 Hat One-Shots.
  • 12 Tom One-Shots.
  • 24 Percussion One-Shots.
  • 18 MIDI Files.
  • 6 Ableton FX Racks.
  • 13 Ableton Instrument Racks.
  • 13 Ableton Presets.

The sample pack is available to purchase at the ADSR Sounds store for $19.45 USD.

More information: Alliant Audio