Alonso Sound has announced the release of Sounds Of Revealed Vol. 2, a huge sound pack featuring a collection of well over 5,200 samples and 320 synth presets for Serum, Spire and Sylenth1.

The Sounds Of Revealed Vol. 2 is a diverse library with 100 different categories of pro-grade instruments and sound designs. Whether you’re looking for Kicks, Glitch Fills, Hardstyle FX, Percussion, Drop Stabs, Shepard Tones, Didgeridoo Loops, Cyborg Kicks, Rave Loops, Tonal Risers, or a diverse selection of inspirational presets you can have it all and more! And to speed up your workflow, all samples are labeled by their root key, if a discernible pitch was defined.

The Sounds Of Revealed Vol. 2 comes with three exclusive Revealed Signature Soundsets for Serum Sylenth1 and Spire. These presets were designed around playability and ease-of-use. Every preset is assigned Modwheel controls and, in addition, each of the Serum and Spire presets have all 4 Macro controls assigned, which we really think is going to make your music sound richer and easier than ever to create.

Purely designed with expanding upon the latest trends in Revealed releases, The Sounds Of Revealed Vol. 2 is an immersive library designed to cover the true Revealed sound – from existing anthems to future ones. Now you have all the tools and the ability to select a variety of original and advanced sounds used by Revealed artists themselves.

Sounds Of Revealed Vol. 2 features

  • 5,245 loops and samples.
  • 64 presets for Serum.
  • 128 presets for Spire.
  • 128 presets for Sylenth1.
  • All sounds with discernible pitch labeled with exact Key.
  • Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming.
  • All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters.
  • All presets assigned all four macro controls for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations.

The pack is available for the intro price of $99.95 USD until March 6th, 2019. It has a regular price of $127 USD.

More information: Alonso Sound