Alonso Sound has launched a new Revealed Artist Series pack.

REGGIO Soundset Mega Pack Vol. 1 features a collection of 192 presets for Serum, Spire and Sylenth1. The pack includes sounds from his latest and upcoming releases, allowing aspiring producers to recreate the REGGIO dark progressive signature sound.

Renowned for his impeccable productions, REGGIO has been a seminal figure in the rise of his signature dark progressive style over the years. After wildly successful releases on Revealed, REGGIO brings his unique blend of sharp-toothed basslines and melodic big room to the music producer masses.

Having delivered a string of hit singles in recent times from standout tracks, such as the collaboration with Sansixto on ‘Rumble’, ‘Pantheon’ with Arcando, ‘Mental’ with RIVERO, and the most recent collaboration with Syzz on ‘Joker’ – REGGIO is now providing upcoming and seasoned producers with a wealth of exclusive sounds from his past productions, as well as being jam packed with new sounds of forthcoming tracks.

REGGIO Soundset Mega Pack Vol. 1 features

  • 192 presets created by REGGIO
    • Serum: 17 Bass, 27 Lead, 20 Pluck.
    • Spire: 24 Bass, 3 FX, 29 Lead, 8 Pluck.
    • Sylenth1: 16 Bass, 7 FX, 29 Lead, 12 Pluck.
  • Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming.
  • All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters.
  • All presets for Serum and Spire assigned all four macro controls for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations.

The soundset is available for $57.95 USD. Use coupon code REGGIO at checkout to save $10 USD off through April 23rd, 2018.

More information: Alonso Sound