AMG Gold Full Phat

Loopmasters has released Full Phat, an AMG Gold series sample library by Terminalhead.

Full Phat delivers another classic slice of cutting edge futurefunk from dance innovators Terminalhead!

A deeply grungy library of expertly dirtified Drum Loops, Gated FX, SH101 Riffs, Dub FX, Rhythmic Riffs & Phrases, Effects, Synths, Gated Scratches, Shortwave Radio FX, Pads and Sweeps. Features a total of 640 samples presented in WAV and REX formats where appropriate.

Sony-signed Terminalhead are well known as remixers for artists such as Geri Halliwell and Mansun as well as their own work and previously produced the acclaimed Underfire sample libraries.

Full Phat features

  • 392 MB content, 16-bit quality.
  • Includes 46 Dub FX, 15 FX, 40 Gated FX Loops, 35 Gated Scratch Loops, 41 Pads and Sweeps, 86 Drum Loops, 40 Rhythmic Riffs and Phrase Loops, 09 SH101 Riff Loops, 114 Shortwave Fx, 04 Synth Sounds.
  • Loops from 91-157BPM.
  • 210 Rex2 Loops.

Full Phat is available to purchase from Loopmasters for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters