ADSR Sounds has launched a sale on the Serum Everything Bundle by Aubit Sound, a collection of over 1,000 files for the Serum synthesizer by Xfer.

If you use Serum, this bundle is EVERYTHING you will ever need for Future Bass, Pop, House, Chillwave, Trap and every sub-genre in between.

Covering artists such as; Illenium, Flume, ODESZA, Martin Garrix, Petit Biscuit, Grey, Lauv, The Chainsmokers, The 1975, DJ Snake and Brooks.

The bundle includes presets from the following packs:

  • ODESSA Vol. 1 & 2 & 3.
  • Awake Vol. 1 & Awake Guitars for Serum.
  • Gray Vol. 1 & 2.
  • Garyx Vol. 1 & Garryx for Serum.
  • Plume Vol. 1.
  • Petit for Serum & Petit Plucks for Serum.
  • Louv Vol. 1 & Louv Analog Keys for Serum.
  • Chain-Pop Vol. 1.
  • Broox Bounce Vol. 1.
  • Ultrallenium for Serum.
  • 1975 for Serum and Snakes for Serum.

The bundle of presets is on sale for only $20 USD until October 18th, 2019.

More information: ADSR Sounds