Audentity Records has launched its Future House Music sample pack, a collection of loops, samples, MIDI files and synth presets for Future House music.

Future House Music is still one of the genres which is played often on the biggest festivals and clubs by all major dj’s. It’s also still one of the styles with a huge steady fan base, online on all platforms and live during parties.

”Future House Music” is a fantastic new pack stuffed with future house vibes and tools inspired by names such as Oliver Heldens, Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash, Martin Garrix and others. Inside you will find 5 Construction Kits, Midis, One Shot wavs, Drumloops, PianoLoops and Drums + 100 Sylenth Presets for Future House!!

This samplepack has so many samples, loops and midis, you can also easily use it for other styles like EDM, Future Bounce, Prog House and more.

Let the Future House madness begin.. in your studio!

Future House Music features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 17 MIDI files.
  • 103 Sylenth Presets.
  • 30 Bass One Shots.
  • 30 Claps.
  • 21 Drum Loops.
  • 30 Hats.
  • 30 Kicks.
  • 30 Percussion Shots.
  • 10 Bonus Piano Loops & 10 MIDI files.
  • 310 Total Files.
  • Usable for Future House, EDM, Future Bounce, Prog. House and more.
  • Royalty Free (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity download stores).

The Future House Music pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Future House Music