ADSR Sounds has introduced the Future R’n’B & Trap sample pack by Audentity Records, featuring 285 quality samples and loops for RnB, Soul & Trap producers.

Future R’n’B & Trap has everything for the inner soul, the deepest Organic Vintage Loops and Electronic & Atmospheric Sounds & Ideas

This pack contains Essential Bass Loops, Trappy Melodic Vibes, Thick Chords, 808 loops and Creative Cinematic SFX. Everything is here to satisfy all your RnB, Future R’n’B, Future Soul, and Chillout ingredient needs!

Get ready to make your newest song, with a little help from your favourite sample label: Audentity Records.

The pack includes:

  • 20 essential bass loops.
  • 44 thick chords and catchy melody loops.
  • 10 cinematic sfx.
  • 70 MIDI files.
  • 5 drum riffs.
  • 50 drumloops.
  • 25 top loops.
  • 15 kicks.
  • 15 perc.
  • 15 snares.
  • 15 tops.

Regularly $19.95 USD, the Future R’n’B & Trap pack is on sale for $14 USD for a limited time.

More information: ADSR Sounds