Audentity Records takes the Future Pop sound into new sound territories with its newly released sample pack Stellar Future Pop, a collection of fresh pop beats, crazy melodies, instant usable songstarters and more.

Filled with a dazzling amount of 374 audio files and divided into folders like: One Shots, Music Loops, Instrumental Loops, Fx, Drum Loops and Bass Loops.

We improved the distribution of the included samples & loops, the content is now laid out in a more creatively way. All chopped and processed, ready to be dropped in your DAW or samplers.

Are you looking for Royalty Free instant melodic ideas and inspirational loops and samples? Then this new samplepack is the right choice for you.

Stellar Future Pop features

  • 59 Drum Loops.
  • 151 Music Loops (Wet & Dry, Incl. Bass Loops).
  • 5 Snares.
  • 13 Kicks.
  • 15 Snares.
  • 12 808’s.
  • 11 Cymbals.
  • 10 Claps.
  • 10 Sfx.
  • 88 One Shots.

The pack is available to download for 21.95 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records